Meet Our Team | Koelnmesse Brasil

Meet Our Team

koelnmesse_cassiano_facchinetti_2

Cassiano Facchinetti
Managing Director
c.facc@koelnmesse.com.br

Commercial

koelnmesse_nadja_bento

Nadja Bento
Project Manager
n.bento@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_ricardo_barbosa

Ricardo Barbosa
Project Manager
r.barbosa@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_flavia_moraes

Flávia Moraes
Sales Executive Senior
f.moraes@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_luciano_graciano

Luciano Graciano
Sales Executive
l.graciano@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_jonathan_tadayuki

Jonathan Tadayuki
Sales Executive
j.tadayuki@koelnmesse.com.br

International Commercial

koelnmesse_sandro_bamonte

Sandro Bamonte
International Manager
s.bamonte@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_roberto_motta

Roberto Motta
Sales Assistant
r.motta@koelnmesse.com.br

Marketing

koelnmesse_renata_camargos

Renata Camargos
Marketing Manager
r.camargos@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_flavia_pereira

Flávia Pereira
Marketing Coordinator
f.pereira@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_cleber_wilker

Cleber Wilker
Project Coordinator
c.wilker@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_paula_pezutto

Paula Pezutto
Marketing Analyst
p.pezutto@koelnmesse.com.bry

Finance/Administrative

koelnmesse_alexandre_gianesi

Alexandre Gianesi
Finance Manager
a.gianesi@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_luciana_santos

Luciana Santos
Administrative Coordinator
l.santos@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_jessica_garcia

Jéssica Garcia
Administrative Analyst
j.garcia@koelnmesse.com.br

Operations

koelnmesse_bruno_maioli

Bruno Maioli
Operations Manager
b.maioli@koelnmesse.com.br