Meet Our Team | Koelnmesse Brasil

Meet Our Team

koelnmesse_denis_steker_

Denis Steker
Senior Vice President International
d.steker@koelnmesse.de

Commercial

koelnmesse_michael_fine_2020

Michael Fine
Project Manager
m.fine@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_jonathan_tadayuki_2

Jonathan Tadayuki
Project Manager
j.tadayuki@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_polliana_claudino_2020

Polliana Claudino
Sales Coordinator
p.claudino@koelnmesse.com.br

International Commercial

koelnmesse_roberto_motta_2020

Roberto Motta
International Sales Assistant
r.motta@koelnmesse.com.br

Marketing / Operations

koelnmesse_flavia_pereira_new

Flávia Pereira
Marketing Coordinator
f.pereira@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_cleber_wilker

Cleber Wilker
Project Coordinator
c.wilker@koelnmesse.com.br

Finance/Administrative

koelnmesse_luciana_santos

Luciana Santos
Administrative Coordinator
l.santos@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_jessica_garcia

Jéssica Garcia
Administrative Analyst
j.garcia@koelnmesse.com.br