Meet Our Team | Koelnmesse Brasil

Meet Our Team

koelnmesse_cassiano_facchinetti_3

Cassiano Facchinetti
Managing Director
c.facc@koelnmesse.com.br

Commercial

koelnmesse_michael

Michael Fine
Project Manager
m.fine@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_jonathan_tadayuki_2

Jonathan Tadayuki
Project Manager
j.tadayuki@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_eduardo_sanches

Eduardo Sanches
Project Manager
e.sanches@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_polliana_claudino_

Polliana Claudino
Sales Coordinator
p.claudino@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_rafael_souza

Rafael Souza
Sales Coordinator
r.souza@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_patricia_livoti_2

Patricia Livoti
Sales Executive
p.livoti@koelnmesse.com.br

International Commercial

koelnmesse_sandro_bamonte_knm

Sandro Bamonte
International Manager
s.bamonte@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_roberto_motta

Roberto Motta
International Sales Assistant
r.motta@koelnmesse.com.br

Marketing

koelnmesse_renata_camargos_2020

Renata Camargos
Marketing Manager
r.camargos@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_flavia_pereira_new

Flávia Pereira
Marketing Coordinator
f.pereira@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_cleber_wilker

Cleber Wilker
Project Coordinator
c.wilker@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_paula_pezutto

Paula Pezutto
Marketing Analyst
p.pezutto@koelnmesse.com.bry

Finance/Administrative

koelnmesse_alexandre_gianesi_2

Alexandre Gianesi
Finance Manager
a.gianesi@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_luciana_santos

Luciana Santos
Administrative Coordinator
l.santos@koelnmesse.com.br

koelnmesse_jessica_garcia

Jéssica Garcia
Administrative Analyst
j.garcia@koelnmesse.com.br

Operations

koelnmesse_bruno_maioli_2

Bruno Maioli
Operations Manager
b.maioli@koelnmesse.com.br